Meet Our Team

Neil Hayes
Neil HayesManaging Director
Andy Gold
Andy GoldFinancial Director
Johann Vosloo
Johann VoslooOperations Director
NAME & SURNAME DESIGNATION EMAIL MOBILE DIVISION
Tessa Lategan Customer Care Liason info@sapremix.com Internal Sales
Attie van Zyl Area Representative – OFS attievanzyl@sapremix.com 082 923 0573 Sales
Lizaan Beukes Sales Representative lizaanbeukes@sapremix.com 072 905 7435 Sales
Marelinda Da Costa Business Unit Manager marelinda.dacosta@sapremix.com 082 823 0466 Sales
Denis Lochner Sales Representative- Feedlots denis.lochner@aeciworld.com 082 807 4951 Sales
Claudia Broadhead Key Account Manager claudia.broadhead@aeciworld.com 071 686 3923 Sales
Grace Mudau Sales Representative Grace.Mudau@aeciworld.com 082 497 1057 Sales
Tanel Bartosch Corporate and Technical Sales tanelbartosch@sapremix.com 079 383 1300 Sales
Louis Swiegers Ruminant Services Manager louisswiegers@sapremix.com 082 923 8862 Sales
Nomsa Lubisi Nutritionist nomsa.lubisi@chemfit.co.za Technical Support
Jacolene Oliver Nutritionist jacoleneolivier@sapremix.com 082 564 5645 Technical Support
Henk van Rensburg Quality & Safety Manager henkvanrensburg@sapremix.com Quality & Safety
Elbie Higgs Laboratory Manager elizabethhiggs@sapremix.com Laboratory

Quality

AFMA Code of Conduct Compliance
Techna Group